About Bank
Services
News & Press
Information on the Deposit Guarantee System
Career
Bank`s non-balance branches
ATM network
Contact information


Visa offers Visa offers
Card to Card payment
communal Payment for utilities
Corporate deposits
Private deposits
Lease of safe-deposit boxes

Bank`s partners

S.W.I.F.T., UkrSWIFT Association
State Mortgage Institution

Contact information

Payment Systems Division
Head of Division – Larisa V. Gordeychik
Phone:   0 44 351 79 59
0 44 593 74 99 (extн. 1159)
Fax:   0 44 351 79 55
Email:   Larisa.Gordeychik@ii-bank.com.ua
 
Treasury
Oleksandr O Konotopets
Phone:   0 44 351 79 20
0 44 364 74 93
Fax:   0 44 351 79 43
Email:   Alexander.Konotopets@ii-bank.com.ua
 
Retail Banking Division
Head of Division – Natalia S. Orlova
Phone:   0 44 351 70 79
0 44 593 74 99 (extн. 1179)
Fax:   0 44 351 79 37
Email:   Natalia.Orlova@ii-bank.com.ua
Natalia L. Bosak
Phone: 0 44 364 74 95
 
Corporate Lending Department
Head of Department – Tatiana A. Kudlyuk
Phone:   0 44 351 79 14
0 44 593 74 99 (extн. 1114)
Fax:   0 44 351 79 22
Email:   Tatiana.Kudlyuk@ii-bank.com.ua
 
Customer Service Department
Head of Department – Elena V. Gavrilenko
Phone:   0 44 351 79 25
0 44 593 74 99 (extн. 1125)
Fax:   0 44 351 79 27
Email:   Elena.Gavrilenko@ii-bank.com.ua
Olena A. Titova
Phone: 0 44 364 74 94
 
Private Lending Department
Head of Department – Natalia D. Drezdova
Phone:   0 44 351 79 36
0 44 593 74 99 (extн. 1136)
Fax:   0 44 351 79 37
Email:   Natalya.Drezdova@ii-bank.com.ua
 
Uncommercial transactions Department
Head of Department – Raisa S. Shulyak
Phone:   0 44 351 79 32
0 44 593 74 99 (ext. 1132)
Fax:   0 44 351 79 01
Email:   Raisa.Shulyak@ii-bank.com.ua
 
Legal address: 16, Lavrska Street, Kyiv, Ukraine, 01015
 
Actual location: 3, Tsytadelna Street, Kyiv

  zoom
 
Account information
Full name:
JOINT STOCK COMPANY INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT BANK
Short name:
JSC IIB
Bank code (МFО): 380582
Bank`s identification code: 35810511
SWIFT: IINBUAUK
VAT: № 358105126550
Email:   bank@ii-bank.com.ua
Press centre:   prbank@ii-bank.com.ua
 

JSC IIB payment cards and money transfer support service
Phone:   0 44 351 79 59
0 44 364 74 99
Email:   cardsbusiness@ii-bank.com.ua

Rate of exchange at the Cash desk of the Head Office as of:
09:00 23.08.2019
  Currency   buy     sale  
  USD 25,000 25,200
  EUR 27,600 28,050
  GBP 30,000 30,800
  CHF 24,900 25,800
  RUR 0,330 0,400
  NBU
  USD 25,0426
  EUR 27,7548
  GBP 30,4496
  CHF 25,4514
  RUR 0,3816
Dynamics Archive

[+] Bank metal rates